FAQ
Contact
Joining the DIX
  Connection agreement
  Peering agreement
Service information
Connected networks
Partners
Member portal
Other European IX's
Download

DIX Partners
Administrative contacts
Technical contacts
Akamai
Prins Bernhardplein 200, Amsterdam, 1097 JB, Netherlands
Andrew Baskett +49-89-9400-6437
Email: abasket@akamai.com
AS 20940
NOC +1-617-444-3007, noc@akamai.com
Email: peering@akamai.com
Altibox AS
Breiflåtveien 18, NO-4017 Stavanger
Atle Soma +47 51 90 80 00
Email: atle.soma@altibox.no
AS 29695
Datacom +47 51 90 80 00
Email: peering@altibox.no
Arkena
,

Email:
AS 43646

Email:
AT&T Business Denmark
Borupvang 1, DK-2750 Ballerup
Just Warrer Olesen +45 3051 3453
Email: jwo@att.com
AS 2686
xxx +47 51 90 80 00
Email: peering@attglobal.net
Availo Networks AB
Hammarby Fabriksväg 25, SE-120 33 Stockholm
Christian Karlsson +46 8 5000 3080 Email: ck@availo.se
AS 16150

Email:
Bahnhof AB
Box 7702, SE 103 95 Stockholm Sweden
Andreas Lundin +46 8 555 771 00
E-mail: andreas.lundin@bahnhof.net
AS 8473
Bahnhof NOC +46 8 555 771 00
Email: peerin@bahnhof.net
BT (British Telecom)
Robert Wurzer, +49 8926 00 8441
Email: Robert.Wurzer@bt.com
AS 5400

Cisco Technology Denmark ApS
,

Email:
AS 25605

Email:
CloudFlare
Marty Strong, +44-7584-906-055
Skype: smartflare
Email: marty@cloudflare.com
AS 13335

Email:
Colt Technology Services
Network Operations Centre
Challenger House, 42 Adler Street, London, E1 1EE, UK
Tel: +44 20 7390 7848
Email: peering@colt.net
AS 8220
NOC +44 20 7390 7848
Email: peering@colt.net
Comendo A/S
Poppelgaardvej 11-13, DK-2860 Søborg
Lasse Hjorth +45 70 25 22 23 (D +45 39 54 01 83)
Email: Lasse.Hjorth@comendo.com
AS 34848

Email: NOC@comendo.dk
Comflex Networks Aps
Sundvej 12D, DK-4600 Køge
Finn Lindau +45 43 99 71 02
Email: finn.lindau@comflex.dk
AS 33916
Niklas Pedersen +45 4399 7102
Email: NOC@comflex.dk
ComX Networks A/S
Herstedvang 8, DK-2620 Albertslund
Per Marker Mortensen +45 7025 7474
Email: peering@comx.dk
AS 31661
Email: peering@comx.dk
Danmarks Radio
Emil Holms Kanal 20, DK-0999 København C
Johnny Viborg or Peter BramPerson +45 3520 3040
Email: hostmaster@dr.dk
AS 29266
Søren Hansen +45 3520 3040
Email: hostmaster@dr.dk
Dansk KabelTV
Roholmsvej 19, DK-2620 Albertslund
Michael Sylvestersen +45 69 12 12 12
Email: msy@danskkabeltv.dk
AS 15516
Søren P. Skou+45 69 12 12 12
Email: sps@danskkabeltv.dk
DeiC net
DTU bldg. 305, DK-2800 Lyngby
Martin Bech, +45 35 888 203
Email: Martin.Bech@deic.dk
AS 1835
Netdrift, +45 888 222
Email: noc@deic.dk
Elisa/Saunalahti
Adresse Linnoitustie 4B, 00260 Espoo, Finland
Kalle Lehtinen +358 45 670 0176
Email: kalle.lehtinen@elisa.fi
AS 6667
+35 894 243 0662 (24h)
Email: noc@elisa.fi
euNetworks/Lambdanet
Guenther-Wagner-Allee 13, D-30177 Hannover
Peering Team +49-511-8488-1255
Email: peering@eunetworks.com
AS 13237
+49-69-90554-270 (24h)
Email: peering@eunetworks.com
Facebook
Facebook, 1 Rathbone Square
London W1T 1FB
United Kingdom
Ben Ryall / Jakub Heicman / Marty Strong
07817 712355 / 07715 619269 / 07544 155230
Email: bjr@fb.com / jhm@fb.com / strong@fb.com
AS
Ben Ryall / Jakub Heicman / Marty Strong
07817 712355 / 07715 619269 / 07544 155230
Email: bjr@fb.com / jhm@fb.com / strong@fb.com
GlobalConnect a/s
Hørskætten 5, DK-2630 Taastrup
Kim Lohse +45 7730 3000
Email: peering@globalconnect.dk
AS 42525
+45 7730 3188 (24h)
Email: omc@globalconnect.dk
Hi3G Access AB
Box 30213, SE-104 25 Stockholm
Daniel Wiberg +46 735 220 319
Email: daniel.wiberg@tre.se
AS 44034
+46 763 337 600 (24h)
Email: NOC@tre.se
(Venzo Hosting A/S / Hosters) Sentia
Lyskær 3A, 2730 Herlev
Kitt Mortensen
Email: kitt.isgren.mortensen@sentia.dk
AS 16095

Email: kitt.isgren.mortensen@sentia.dk
Hurricane Electric
760 Mission Court, California, 94539, Fremont, USA
Martin Levy +1 510 580 4167
Email: MARTIN@HE.NET
AS 6939
+1 510 580 4100 (24h)
Email: noc@he.net
i2
DTU, Asmussens Allé 304, DK-2800 Lyngby
Ole Kærgaard +45 888 931
Email: Ole.Kjargaard@i2.dk
AS 198455
+45 35 888 222
Email: netdrift@i2.dk
Info-Connect A/S
Kongevejen 268, DK-2830 Virum
Rasmus Christiansen +45 7020 9250
Email: rc@info-connect.dk
AS 20618
+45 7020 9250 (24h)
Email: noc@info-connect.dk
Init7
Elias-Canetti-Str. 7, CH-8050 Zurich, Switzerland
Fredy Künzler +41 44 315 4400
Email: info@init7.net
AS 13030
+41 44 315 44 00 (24h)
Email: noc@init7.net
IP-Only Telecommunication AB
753 81 UPPSALA, Sweden
Johannes Mohlén +46 18 843 10 00
Email: johannes.mohlen@ip-only.se
AS 12552
+46 188 431 000 (24h)
Email: noc@ip-only.net
IT-Lauget Parknet
Baldersgade 12, DK-2200 København N
+45 3690 6000
Email: peering@parknet.dk
AS 197301
+4536966702 (24h)
Email: peering@parknet.dk
J2 Global Denmark AS
2630 Taastrup
+45 7025 2223
Email:
AS 34848
Per Jørgensen +45 7025 2223
Email:
JayNet/Sentia
,

Email: noc@jay.net
AS 16095
NOC +45 70 11 11 20
Email: noc@jay.net
Kaia Global Networks ltd
100 St Hughs Avenue, HP13 7T2, High Wycombe, UK
Andy O'Meany +44 1494 370012
Email: andy.omeany@kaiaglobal.com
AS 251
+44-1494-370012 (24h)
Email: peer.noc@nmc.kaiaglobal.com
KMD A/S
Lauritzens Plads 1, DK-9100 Ålborg
Per Frey +45 4460 1000 / Peter Danielsen +45 44 60 23 12
Email: pf@kmd.dk / ped@kmd.dk
AS 6834
+45 4460 6800 (24h)
Email: ped@kmd.dk
Leaseweb B.V.
J.W.Lucasweg 35, 2031 BE Haarlem, The Netherlands
Grzegorz Janoszka +31 20 316 2880
Email: G.Janoszka@leaseweb.com
AS 16265
Bastiaan Spandaw +31 203 162 880 (24h)
Email: peering@leaseweb.com
Lytzen IT
Birk Centerpark 24, DK-7400 Herning
Matthew Thomas Clark +45 8832 8711
Email: mtc@lytzenit.dk
AS 59701

Email: peering@lytzenit.dk
Microsoft
Arthur Chevalier / Jeff Ringwelski / Ingrid Erkman
Email: Arthur.Chevalier@microsoft.com / Jeff.Ringwelski@microsoft.com / Ingrid.Erkman@microsoft.com
AS 8075

Email: ioc@microsoft.com
MyWebCity Denmark ApS
Smedetoften 5 Osted, 4320 Lejre
Carsten Kofod-Jensen +45 4616 1001
Email: carsten@mywebcity.dk
AS 209528

Email: noc@mywebcity.dk
Netgroup A/S
St. Kongensgade 40H, 2.th., DK-1264 København
Jacob Thomsen +45 33 13 00 55
Email: jacob@netgroup.dk
AS 16245
+45 7025 2686 (24h)
Email: support@netgroup.dk
nianet A/S
Ejby Industrivej 42, DK-2600 Glostrup
Rasmus Helmich +45 70 20 87 30
Email: rh@nianet.dk
AS 31027
+45 7020 8730 (24h)
Email: support@nianet.dk
Nordunet A/S
Kastruplundgade 22, DK-2770 Kastrup
Thomas Hyllested
Email: hyllested@nordu.net
AS 2603
+46 8 207 860 (24h)
Email: noc@nordu.net
Open Peering / NLIX
Broadband Hosting B.V., Laan Copes van Cattenburch 73, The Hague, 2585 EW, Netherlands
Jerry Grondel +31 70 302 8825
Email: jerry@nl-ix.net
AS 20562
+31 6 52416797 (24h)
Email: noc@openpeering.nl
Perspektiv Bredband AB
Ideon Forskningsby Beta 1, Scheelevägen 17, SE-223 70 Lund
Filip Strandqvist +46 75 555 0000
Email: noc@perspektivbredband.se
AS 15782
+46 75 555 0000
Email: noc@perspektivbredband.se
Sagitta ApS
Kokkedal Industripark 108, DK-2980 Kokkedal
Kaare Siesing +45 82 30 80 00
Email: ks@sagitta.dk
AS 29100
Stine Darmer +45 8230 8000 (24h)
Email: sd@sagitta.dk
Siminn Danmark A/S
Århusgade 88, DK-2100 København Ø
Rasmus Helmich
Email: rasmus.helmich@siminn.dk
AS 9167
+4570262300 (24h)
Email: noc@siminn.dk
Stofa
Slet Parkvej 5-7, DK-8310 Tranbjerg
Jan Chrillesen +45 2020 5219
Email: jahc@stofa.dk
AS 39642
+45 2020 5219
Email: jahc@stofa.dk
KEEPIT
Per Henrik Lings Allé 4, 4; DK-2100 København Ø
Morten Felsvang +45 40 20 08 88
Email: mof@keepit.com
AS 9120
+45 40 20 08 88
Email: noc@keepit.com
Telenor
Telenor Norge AS, N-1331 Fornebu
Gunnar Hole +47 47 900 001
Email: gunnar.hole@telenor.com
AS 2119
NOC +47 815 55 760 (24h)
Email: noc@telenor.net
Tiscali
Robert-Bosch-Strasse 32, 63303 Dreieich, Germany
Sven Engelhardt +49 6103 916 48
Email: sven@tiscali.net
AS 00000
+49 6103 916 465
Email: andreas@tiscali.net
Vodafone Island
Skútuvogi 2, Reykjavík, 104, Iceland
Sigurbjorn B. Larusson +354 5999 719
Email: sigurbjornl@vodafone.is
AS 12969
NOC +354 5999 997
Email: noc@vodafone.is
Zen Systems ApS / Nianet
Nørrebrogade 66 D, 3. sal, DK-2200 København N
Martin Hein +45 33 917 913
Email: noc@zensystems.dk
AS 28717

Email: noc@zensystems.dk
ZitCom A/S
Danmarksvej 26, DK-8660 Skanderborg
Ole Jensen
Email: opj@Zitcom.dk
AS 48854
NOC +45 70 27 20 20
Email: noc@zitcom.dk